SPG Committee

  1.  Ensure safety of children
  2. To cube tendency for juvenile delinquency
  3. To protect children from becoming victims of illegal activities
Chairman Mr. Biji K Sebastian (School Principal)
Convenor  Mr. P.S. Pradeep (SI of Pampady)
Teacher In Charge Mr. T.O. Joseph
Mrs. Jayasree R
Members Mrs. Deepa Sumesh (Ward Member)
P.A. Thomas Ponnumpurayidam (PTA President)
Mrs. Ambily Mathew (Parent Rep)
Renji V Mathew (School Leader)
Clara Thressia James (Students Rep)
Mr. George Mathew
Mr. Jogi Varghese
Go to Top