SANTA MARIA PUBLIC SCHOOL, KOOROPPADA, KOTTAYAM SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2024 – 2025

SI	Member Name	Father / Spouse Name	Designation in SMC	Address	Phone No.
No.					
1.	Fr. Roy Thomas CMI	Thomas Anthrayose	Secretary	Principal, Santa Maria Public School	9544344783
				Kooroppada	
2.	Agimon A		Member	Principal	9446516551
	Chellamcott	Alex Varghese		PM SHRI Kendriya Vidyalaya, Painavu,	
				Idukki	
3.	Jyothi Mohan N V	K V Nair	Member	Principal	9496654918
				PM SHRI Kendriya Vidyalaya, Rubber	
				Board, Kottayam	
4.	Fr. Saji Kuriakose	Kuriakose	Member	Principal, Alphonsa Public School	9497821065
				Kudamlloor	
5.	Prof. M K Joseph	P C Kurian	Member	Academic Director	9447110086
				Santa Maria Public School	
				Kooroppada	
6.	Dr. Biji K Sebastian	K C Devasia	Member	Teacher	9495496902
				St. Aloysius HSS, Athirumpuzha	
7.	Jainmary James	Sebastian George	Member	Teacher	9847863788
				St. Alocious UPS, Athirampuzha	
8.	Johnson Philipose	Scaria	Member	Teacher , Santa Maria Public School	9947476276
				Kooroppada	
9.	Rosamma Joseph	Boby Joseph	Member	Teacher , Santa Maria Public School	9961673935
				Kooroppada	
10.	Sabitha Jose	Joseph Thomas	Member	Teacher, Santa Maria Public School	9188536417
				Kooroppada	
11.	Soumya Prabha	Jayan N	Member	Teacher, St. Marys HSS, Manarcadu	9605235861
12.	Dr. Raisa Sen	Dr. Shinoby Kurian	Member	Doctor	9496324150
13	Dr. Anu Varghese	Dr. Sujith Joe Mathew	Member	Doctor	9447779245
14	Vinod Thomas	Thomas V	Member	PTA President, SMPS	9062181700
15	Ibey Binu	Binu George	Member	PTA Executive Member	9526225247
16	Bhavana Sony	Sony V O	Member	Parent	9446539537
17	Jainy Shilu	Shilu Joseph	Member	Parent	9539196800